top of page
  • Nadya

Sorry for the delay! Updates left and right!

Well I didn’t realize how busy my past semester would be until I was halfway through it and realized I had not touched my brand new blog since the week before I left. Yet I had thought that I had prepared so well for the busy semester. This upcoming semester will be better hopefully with providing regular blog updates every Thursday.

The updates that have been made since I first started the blog have been that I have started a Zazzle store where one can buy a variety of merchandise with my art on it such as mugs, business cards, and even wrapping paper! A section of the store is dedicated to just merchandise that has my art on it, while another section of the store has specifically merchandise with fountain pens on it. If you are a pen enthusiast that wants a specific pen on a specific product, please contact me at thesketchingengineer@gmail.com and I will fulfill your request. This store will also get updated every so often and blog followers will be made aware of updates.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Great Sketching Locations in NYC

Currently I am away in college which means I can't visit most of these locations till the next major holiday, but I would still like to share them with those that are interested. In my time living in

bottom of page